Our Staff

Senior Center Director: Theresa LaCroix

Programming Coordinator, Activities: Donna Saltzberg

Program Coordinator, Technical Support: Anwishta Acharyya

Senior Center Accountant: Heather McLaughlin

Foot Care Specialist: Echo Aumick, CNA

Kitchen Manager: Donnie Bland

Power of One Volunteer Program Coordinator: Terry Monette


Our 2021 Advisory Board

The Board meets on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 3:30 pm.  Meetings are available on Zoom at user request. 

President: Ginny Scantlebury

Vice President: Douglas Woods

Secretary: Ellen Sullivan 

Treasurer: Cindy McCrea

Members at Large: Brian Beam, Janice Bellotti-Pace, Liz Fye, Bill Kesel, Chris Melton, and Michelle Pidduck